## Detail of SMC (School Management Committee)

1	Sh. Maheshwar Dayal Mittal	SECRETARY
2	Sh. Kuldeep Mittal	MANAGER
3	Sh.Jagdish Chander Sharma	PRESIDENT
4	Sh. Chand Parkash Saini	VICE PRESIDENT
5	Sh. Ajay Mishra	JOINT SECRETARY
6	Sh. Rajkumar Singla	MEMBER
7	Sh. Anil Kumar	MEMBER
8	Mrs. Anita W/o Parmod Sharma	Principal M.V.M. Sr. Sec. School, Jind
9	Mrs. Pinky W/o Deepak Sharma	Principal Lord Shiva Model School, Jind
10	Mr. Parveen Saini	Parents Member
11	Mr. Naresh Saini	Parents Member
12	Mrs. Rita Gulati	Teacher
13	Mr. Rajni	Teacher