Detail of SMC (School Management Committee)		
1	Sh. Mahochwar Daval Mittal	SECRETARY
1	Sh. Maheshwar Dayal Mittal	
2	Sh. Kuldeep Mittal	MANAGER
3	Sh.Jagdish Chander Sharma	PRESIDENT
4	Sh. Chand Parkash Saini	VICE PRESIDENT
5	Sh. Ajay Mishra	JOINT SECRETARY
6	Sh. Rajkumar Singla	MEMBER
7	Sh. Anil Kumar	MEMBER
8	Mrs. Anita W/o Parmod	Principal M.V.M. Sr. Sec. School, Jind
	Sharma	
9	Mrs. Pinky W/o Deepak	Principal Lord Shiva Model School, Jind
	Sharma	
10	Mr. Parveen Saini	Parents Member
11	Mr. Naresh Saini	Parents Member
12	Mrs. Rita Gulati	Teacher
13	Mr. Rajni	Teacher
14	Mrs. Sunita Arora	Teacher